HomeContact

Contact

REQUEST CALL BACK

Drop us a line

We want to make it as easy to do business with us as possible. Drop us a line using the form below and we’ll contact you promptly with answers.

Would you prefer a phone call? Leave us your preferred number and well give you a call within one business day.

(Optional)
We will not share your info. Privacy Policy

Call or Email

info@mgis.com
800.969.6447 toll free
801.990.2400 phone
800.497.8249 fax


Corporate Headquarters

111 South Main Street, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-2176


Mailing Address

111 South Main Street, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-2176


Set Email Preferences

Our MGIS team is the best in the business at helping brokers find, pitch, and close more deals in the medical space. When brokers partner with us in their sales activity, they close new medical group prospects at an average rate of over 70%.

Contact the Regional Vice President in your area with questions or for assistance in preparing quotes.

kurt meyer

Vice President of Sales
800.969.6447 ext. 188
kurt.meyer@mgis.com | mgis.com

 

Tyler Huff, CLU ChFC

Regional VP of Sales, Pacific Northwest Territory
Mobile 503-707-1679
tyler.huff@mgis.com | mgis.com

No.CA, OR, WA, AK, ID, No. NV, UT, WY, MT, ND, SD

 

Michael Procaccini

Regional VP of Sales, New England/Upstate NY Territory
Mobile 609.462.3033
mep@mgis.com | mgis.com

MA,RI, NH, CT, VT, ME, Upstate NY

 

Adam Cook

Regional VP of Sales, Great Lakes Territory
Mobile 312.914.0523
adam.cook@mgis.com | mgis.com

WI, IL, IN, MI, MN, NE, KS, IA, MO

 

Derek A. Noble, CIC

Regional VP of Sales, South Central Territory
Mobile 214.918.3168
derek.noble@mgis.com | mgis.com

TX, OK, LA, MS, NM

 

T. Keith Mangrum, GBDS

Senior Regional VP of Sales, Southeast Territory
800.969.6447 ext. 159 | Mobile 801.718.0402
keith.mangrum@mgis.com | mgis.com

GA, AL, FL , AR

 

Keith Oser

Regional VP of Sales, Metro Atlantic Territory
Mobile 267.272.5223
keith.oser@mgis.com | mgis.com

Greater NY, NJ, DE, Greater Philadelphia

 

Steve Rothenberg

Regional VP of Sales, Capital Territory
Mobile 703.350.9855
Steve.Rothenberg@mgis.com | mgis.com

OH, WV, MD, DC, Northern VA, and PA-except Greater Philadelphia

 

Matt Ruskin, CLU, CFP

Regional VP of Sales, Mid-Atlantic Territory
Mobile 615.428.0601
matt.ruskin@mgis.com | mgis.com

NC, SC, TN, KY, VA-except Greater DC.